How to Access Help

Help Library (Free)

Available every day, 24/7

Videos, easy to follow instructions

Live Chat (Free)

Available every day, including weekends

8 am - 4 pm Pacific

9 am - 5 pm Mountain

10 am - 6 pm Central

11 am - 7 pm Eastern

Zoom Office Hours (Free)

Available Mon-Fri, RSVP required

Limited to 4 organizations per session

8 am Pacific, 9 am Mountain

10 am Central, 11 am Eastern

Support Blocks (Paid)

Purchased in advance

Use for extra training, strategy, adding new functions, or maintenance projects

Standard 5 hours: $450

Standard 10 hours: $855

Advanced 5 hours: $875

Option 1: Search the Extensive Help Library

Click the question mark icon at the top-right inside of JourneyCARE. A searchable panel will slide out from the right.

Browse the library by category... or search by key words. If you don't find what you need during normal business hours, you can use Option 2 below and jump onto Live Chat. Or simply click the "Contact Us" tab and submit your question via a quick form.

Option 2: Ask the Help Desk

Click the question mark icon at the top-right inside of JourneyCARE. A searchable panel will slide out from the right.

If LIVE CHAT is open, you'll see an icon at the bottom right of the screen. If it's after hours, simply click the "Contact Us" tab and submit your question via the simple form that appears on that page.

LIVE CHAT HOURS:


8 am - 4 pm Pacific

9 am - 5 pm Mountain

10 am - 6 pm Central

11 am - 7 pm Eastern


OUTSIDE OF THOSE HOURS

Click the "Contact Us" tab and submit your question there.

Option 3: Open Office Hours (via Zoom)

Hosted on weekday mornings:


8-9 am Pacific

9-10 am Mountain

10-11 am Central

11-Noon Eastern


Feel free to bring your questions, especially those that are strategic in nature (e.g. what's the "best" way to do something).


These sessions are available first-come, first-serve and are strictly limited to 4 organizations per session so that there is ample time to answer everyone's most pressing questions.

Option 4: Support Blocks

Sometimes, you need 100% focus on you for something more intensive than a Help Desk chat or Open Office Hours can provide.


Can be used for deeper training, to help you onboard a new administrator, to get more extensive strategy assistance, or simply to off-load site edits to someone else because you don't want to hassle with them yourself.

© 2021 A 25 Hour Day, LLC (dba The Joy of Membership). All Rights Reserved

PO Box 9158, Peoria, IL 61612 | (800) 509-5805 | [email protected]