How to Access Help

Live Help (Free)

Available 24/7

Offered every day, weekends and holidays included

Zoom Office Hours (Free)

Available Mon-Fri, RSVP required

Limited to 4 organizations per session

8 am Pacific, 9 am Mountain

10 am Central, 11 am Eastern

Support Blocks (Paid)

Purchased in advance

Use for extra training, strategy, adding new functions, or maintenance projects

Standard 5 hours: $450

Standard 10 hours: $855

Advanced 5 hours: $875

The Fastest Path to Help - Available 24/7

Click the chat icon at the top-right of your JourneyCARE dashboard.

When the Help Panel appears, click "Chat with us now!"

This is the fastest way to get a solution because trouble-shooting or providing you with how-to instructions often requires a back-and-forth conversation. Doing this via email tends to take longer.

Other options:

While we recommend trying the live chat first, if you need to send in a message, you absolutely can. Click on the second option to "Send us a message". These inquiries are typically answered within 12-24 hours.

There is also an extensive Help Library with videos and instructions.

Open Office Hours (via Zoom)

Hosted on weekday mornings (M-F):


8-9 am Pacific

9-10 am Mountain

10-11 am Central

11-Noon Eastern


Feel free to bring your questions, especially those that are strategic in nature (e.g. what's the "best" way to do something).


These sessions are available first-come, first-serve and are strictly limited to 4 organizations per session so that there is ample time to answer everyone's most pressing questions.

Hourly Blocks

Sometimes, you need 100% focus on you for something more intensive than a Help Desk chat or Open Office Hours can provide.


Your support block can be used for deeper training, to help you onboard a new administrator, to get more extensive strategy assistance, or simply to off-load site edits to someone else because you don't want to hassle with them yourself.

© 2021-2024 A 25 Hour Day, LLC (dba The Joy of Membership). All Rights Reserved

PO Box 9158, Peoria, IL 61612 | (800) 509-5805 | support@joyofmembership.com